Wed. Sep 21st, 2022


You do creative We will do the rest

the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule has been revealed.

2 min read

The tournament will kick off on October 17 at 2 p.m. local time with a Round 1 Group B match between hosts Oman and Papua New Guinea, with Scotland and Bangladesh, the other teams in Group B, meeting at 6 p.m.

The next day, Ireland, the Netherlands, Sri Lanka, and Namibia, who make up Group A, will compete in Abu Dhabi, with Round 1 matches lasting until October 22. The top two teams from each group will advance to the tournament’s Super12 stage, which begins on October 23.


On the 23rd of October, the Super12 stage of the event will begin in Abu Dhabi, with the Group 1 match between Australia and South Africa. The match will be followed by an evening match in Dubai between England and the West Indies.

On the 30th of October, old rivals England and Australia will face off in Dubai. The group will end on November 6 with matches in Abu Dhabi between Australia and the West Indies and Sharjah between England and South Africa.

On the 24th of October at 6 p.m. local time, India and Pakistan will face off in a heavyweight bout in Dubai. On the 26th of October, Pakistan will face New Zealand in Sharjah, in what will be a difficult start for the 2009 champions. Afghanistan’s campaign will off on October 25 in Sharjah, where they will face the winners of Group B from the first round.

On November 8, India will face the second-placed Round 1 qualifier from Group A in the final match of the group.


The first semi-final will take place on November 10 at 6 p.m. local time in Abu Dhabi. Dubai will host the second semi-final on November 11th. Reserve days are scheduled for both semi-finals.

The conclusion

The tournament’s main event will take place in Dubai at 6 p.m. local time on Sunday, November 14th, with Monday serving as a backup date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!